Following the submission of nominations to East Herts Council, the number of candidates validly nominated for Much Hadham Parish Council did not exceed the number of members to be elected therefore there will not be a contested election for the Parish Council on 4 May 2023. As per the Notice of Uncontested Election Much Hadham Parish, the following people have been elected:

  • Ian Hunt
  • Jan Liversage
  • Duncan McDonald
  • Bill O’Neill
  • Stewart Smith
  • Penny Taylor
  • Ken Twort.

At the Annual Parish Council meeting, on 16 May 2023, Bill Bird and Kathy Hamilton will be considered for co-option.